Parents » OCES PTA


First Name Last Name Officer Position Email
Amy Gusman President
Tessa Nichols 1st Vice President (Fundraising)

Melissa Warner 2nd Vice President (Membership)
Consuela Bland Secretary
Meredith O'Bannion Treasurer
Erin Mace Parliamentarian
Shaunna Smith Environmental Chair
Julie Andrews Healthy Lifestyles Chair
Kristi Bradley Yearbook Chair/ Historian


We are still looking to fill a few chairs for the following:




Teacher Appreciation

Volunteer Coordinator


Follow us on Facebook:




Sign up for PTA & Pay Online


For more information :
PT Avenue
(organization code: OCESPTA)